Browse Reviews  ::  What the Heart Sees

What the Heart Sees

What the Heart Sees A Collection of Amish Romances

By Kathleen Fuller
Published by Thomas Nelson

Average Blogger Rating: 4.33 Stars

All Reviews

On 9/13 Jessie Herrera wrote: A collection of Amish romances. These stories were previously published in An Amish Christmas, An Amish Gathering, and An Amish Love. A Miracle For Miriam. Miriam was in eight grade but the huge crush she had on Seth Fisher went back two years. Since the sixth grade, she wished for his attention. ... What The Heart Sees

Jessie's Rating:

4 Stars

On 7/28 Evangeline Han wrote: I have read a few Amish romances but these three novellas in What the Heart Sees is a win. Among all my Amish fiction books, this book is a favorite. Although the stories are simple and light, there are moral lessons behind each story. Lessons such as forgiveness, changing from selfishness, and acceptance ... Review: What the Heart Sees by Kathleen Fuller

Evangeline Han's Rating:

4 Stars

On 6/10 iamjenai wrote: This book is a collection of three Amish love stories, (1) A Miracle for Mirriam, (2) A Place of His Own, and (3) What The Heart Sees. The first one I have read was the 3rd story, What The Heart Sees. It was a beautiful, sweet and unique love story that had me crying. After reading the 3rd story, I ... What The Heart Sees

iamjenai's Rating:

4 Stars

On 5/14 SamsMommy wrote: I enjoyed this collection of three short Amish romances by Kathleen Fuller. The first book, A Miracle for Miriam, takes place around Christmastime. Miriam, who considers herself ugly and uninteresting, has been interested in handsome Seth Fisher since she was a teen. But it takes a severe accident ... Book Review: What the Heart Sees

SamsMommy's Rating:

4 Stars

On 5/11 Elizabethd wrote: I was sent a free copy of this book by Booksneeze (Thomas Nelson), and asked to give an honest review of the book. I was in no way compensated for this.'What the Heart Sees' is a collection of three books in one, by Kathleen Fuller. Each story is a light romance with a different scenario, but all are ... Book review

Elizabethd's Rating:

3 Stars

On 4/29 Terri Grothe wrote: 3 stories in 1 book A Miracle for Miriam is the first story, about Miriam, a young Amish woman who was previously in love with Seth Fisher and has since given up on finding love after he made fun of her during their school years. However, Seth Fisher has been through a lot since that time, a terrible ... What The Heart Sees by Kathleen Fuller

Terri Grothe 's Rating:

5 Stars

On 4/3 Regina wrote: I was given the book, What the Heart Sees, from Book Sneeze to read and write an honest review. The book is a collection of Amish Romances from Kathleen Fuller. It contains three individual stories: "A Miracle for Miriam," "A Place of His Own," and "What the Heart Sees." Normally, I do not choose ... Sweet, but Short

Regina's Rating:

4 Stars

On 4/3 Jennifer wrote: I was excited to review Kathleen Fuller's "What the Heart Sees". It is a set of three books in one that are unrelated to each other. I really loved all of the stories but unfortunately, each story is included in other three in one book series (An Amish Christmas, An Amish Gathering, and An Amish Love). ... Three In One!

Jennifer's Rating:

4 Stars

On 3/30 jennikl9 wrote: Together for the first time, three Amish Romances from Kathleen Fuller. “A Miracle for Miriam” from An Amish Christmas Miriam fell for Seth, but he broke her heart. Years later, after he’s nearly killed in an accident, Miriam sees him at a Christmas party and notices something is different about ... What the Heart Sees - Great Read

jennikl9's Rating:

5 Stars