Browse Reviews  ::  Night Night Bible Stories

Night Night Bible Stories

Night Night Bible Stories 30 Stories for Bedtime

By Amy Parker
Published by Thomas Nelson

Average Blogger Rating: 4.75 Stars

All Reviews

On 4/21 Faye wrote: My Review:Comprised of 30 Bible stories from both the Old and New Testament, written to be read aloud before bedtime, and accompanied by charming and colorful illustrations.Each story includes a Bible reference from where the story was taken, as well as a rhyming poem pertaining to the story, and nighttime ... Night Night Bible Stories by Amy Parker and illustrated by Virginia Allyn ~ Review

Faye 's Rating:

4 Stars

On 4/18 mrsbrdeselms wrote: This is an absolutely delightful book that my daughter insists sits by her bed so we can read it whenever we put her down. She is almost 4 and is enthralled by the illustrations and loves the 30 stories they included in here. Each story is a perfect blend of information without being too much and there ... Nigh night Bible stories by Amy Parker

mrsbrdeselms' Rating:

5 Stars

On 4/15 connywithay wrote: “Night night, Jesus, who loves us so. Who heals us–body, heart, and soul,” the chapter titled Jesus Heals ends in Amy Parker’s children’s book, Night Night Bible Stories. ~ What ~ Numbered at two-hundred-and-eight pages, this hardbound with a padded front cover targets children ages three ... 30 RETOLD BIBLE STORIES

connywithay's Rating:

5 Stars

On 4/11 Mrsreadsbooks wrote: I have read several children’s Bible story books recently and I really enjoyed this one. The book includes 30 Bible stories; 15 from the Old Testament and 15 from the New Testament. Each story lasts about 3-5 pages and includes beautiful illustrations. Each story includes a reference to the original ... Night Night Bible Stories: 30 Stories for Bedtime by Amy Parker, Illustrated by Virginia Allyn

Mrsreadsbooks' Rating:

4 Stars

On 4/6 krystlbear wrote: I absolutely love reading books with my kids. The stories in this book are great and just the right length for a quick bedtime story. The messages through the stories are great and I can't wait to read more with the kids.Before you say good night, snuggle your kids cozy close and enjoy favorite Bible ... Night Night Bible Stories | 30 Stories for Bedtime

krystlbear's Rating:

5 Stars

On 4/6 Amanda Crowther wrote: Before you say good night, snuggle your kids cozy close and enjoy favorite Bible stories for bedtime. Amy Parker and Virginia Allyn, the author-illustrator pair you know and love from the bestselling books Night Night, Farm and Night Night, Train, have teamed up again for their first bedtime Bible storybook. Night ... darling!

Amanda's Rating:

5 Stars

On 4/5 teacherreader44 wrote: Yes!!! This is the perfect nighttime book for fans of Parker and Allyn and for newcomers! My one year old listens intently to the “Night Night” books, and I’m so excited to have something more directly focused on God to read to him at night (and in the day!). Besides the vibrant yet gentle ... “Night Night Bible Stories: 30 Stories for Bedtime” by Amy Parker and illustrated by Virginia Allyn

teacherreader44's Rating:

5 Stars

On 4/2 Oak Tree Reviews wrote: Night Night Bible Stories is a heartwarming book of thirty stories for bedtime, written by Amy Parker and illustrated by Virginia Allyn. Amy Parker has written many other children’s books I love, such as An Easter Prayer, A Pumpkin Prayer, Night Night, Jungle and Thank You God, for Grandma. Needless ... Clearly Written Stories

Oak Tree Reviews' Rating:

5 Stars